Native Instruments Komplete 12 is the series biggest ever update with new and improved plug-ins plus ton’s of sounds and FX, giving producers of all abilities everything you need to create.

More sounds / more creative freedom: Komplete 12 packs all the tools you’ll ever need into one comprehensive collection. The biggest update ever adds new synths, new sampled instruments, new effects, and – for the first time ever – Expansions sound packs. So no matter your music style, you’ll find all the sounds you need for every idea, and any production task.

If you already own an older version of Komplete, please see our available updates & upgrades here. Otherwise, check out our handy comparison chart below to see which version is right for you.

No. of included instruments and effects 14 52 101 101
No. of included Expansions 3 10 20 50*
No. of sounds More than 7000 More than 25,000 More than 45,000 More than 90,000
Sample library Over 45 GB Over 220 GB Over 600 GB Over 900 GB
Full version price £159.00 / free for registered owners of KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboards and selected MASCHINE hardware £469.00 £939.00 £1,259.00
Update prices - £149.00 for owners of KOMPLETE 2-11 £309.00 for owners of KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-11 -
Upgrade prices £79.00 for owners of MASCHINE MIKRO Mk3, KOMPLETE KONTROL A-Series, and KOMPLETE AUDIO 6. £309.00 for owners of KOMPLETE SELECT £789.00 for owners of KOMPLETE SELECT

£469.00 for owners of KOMPLETE 8-12
£789.00 for owners of KOMPLETE 8-12

£469.00 for owners of KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-12
E-Voucher £22.00 £22.00 £22.00 £22.00
Expert advice free of charge 01274 394 730 Mon - Fri: 9.30am - 6pm / Saturday 10am - 5pm