The Disc DJ Store Blog

The latest DJ & Studio Equipment news, reviews, and impartial product advice

Blog

Thursday, 29 July 2021  |  Admin
Focusrite Plug-in Collective

Get free plug-ins when you are part of Focusrites Plug-In Collective.

Wednesday, 7 July 2021  |  Admin
Arturia | Black Step Edition

Limited Edition Arturia Black Step Series featuring the KeyStep Pro & KeyStep 37 for the very first time.

Thursday, 1 July 2021  |  Admin
PreSonus | Ampire Deal

Register a PreSonus Interface between 1st July - 31st August & get Ampire for FREE

Tuesday, 22 June 2021  |  Admin
Circuit Rhythm | Novation

Sample. Make Beats. Perform. Novations latest portable Sampler, Circuit Rhythm.

Monday, 21 June 2021  |  Admin
Wavetable Synthesis Guide

What is Wavetable Synthesis? Everything you need to know abouth the Argon Series from Modal Electronics

Wednesday, 2 June 2021  |  Admin
Novation Sound Collective

Provides free third-party software to all of registered Novation hardware users every two months. 

Tuesday, 1 June 2021  |  Admin
Native Instruments Summer Of Sound 2021

It is that time again when Native Instruments offer 50% off their industry standard software packages

Wednesday, 26 May 2021  |  Admin
MPC Live | MPC One | MPC X | Akai

Akai MPC's have been at the very cutting edge of electronic music making since the MPC60 launched in 1988

Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  Admin
KRK Rokit 7 Bundle Deals

KRK ROKIT RP7 Generation 4 - The Highest Rated, Best Priced Studio Monitor Speaker To Date

Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Admin
Pioneer DDJ 400 Bundle Deals

Thinking about buying a Pioneer DDJ 400 Controller? Check out our special bundle deals first!

1 CommentFriday, 16 March 2018  |  Admin
rekordbox Phrase Analysis guide

In the recent rekordbox 5.1.0 update, Pioneer have introduced 'Phrase Analysis'. Here is our quick guide to what this is and how it can help you in your DJ sets. You will first of all have to update to the most recent version of rekordbox.

Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Admin
iOS / Android DJ Controllers

Page 1 of 3    (34 Posts)

Currency:

Euro (EUR)