The Disc DJ Store Blog

The latest DJ & Studio Equipment news, reviews, and impartial product advice

Blog

Thursday, 24 November 2022  |  Admin
Native Instruments Cashback Special Offer

Save up to £180 on selected Native Instruments hardware until Jan 6th 2023

Wednesday, 23 November 2022  |  Admin
Black Friday Sale 2022

DJ's and Producers, grab yourself a bargain in our Black Friday sale

Wednesday, 16 November 2022  |  Admin
Adam Audio A-Series Studio Monitors

Introducing your new favourite studio monitors!

Wednesday, 16 November 2022  |  Admin
Komplete 14 Select Special Offer

Buy any qualifying Native Instruments hardware get Komplete Select 14 FREE until Jan 6th

Wednesday, 16 November 2022  |  Admin
Guitar Rig 6 Pro Special Offer

Buy any Native Instruments Komplete Audio Interface for Guitar Rig 6 Pro FREE until Jan 6th

Thursday, 10 November 2022  |  Admin
Traktor DJ | The Definitive Guide

Become a Pro DJ with Traktor from Native Instruments

Friday, 7 October 2022  |  Admin
Focusrite Plug-in Collective

Get free plug-ins when you are part of Focusrites Plug-In Collective.

Friday, 9 September 2022  |  Admin
Introducing Komplete 14 from Native Instruments

All the information you need about Komplete 14

Friday, 1 July 2022  |  Admin
Free Denon LC6000 with any Denon SC6000 Purchase

Free Denon LC6000 controller when buying any Denon SC6000 or SC6000M Prime Players.

Wednesday, 1 June 2022  |  Admin
Native Instruments Summer of Sound Sale 2022

Great savings on Komplete software and bundles

Wednesday, 18 May 2022  |  Admin
Roland Cloud Lifetime Keys

Download individual instruments to keep, for ever, with no subscription. 

Tuesday, 19 April 2022  |  Admin
Yamaha HS Series Studio Monitors

Among the world's best selling Active Nearfield Studio Monitors


Page 1 of 5    (49 Posts)

Currency

US Dollar (USD)